Easter Egg!

OSCC Facebook link

Like OSCC on Facebook
and keep up to date








































































OSCC is Dunedin's FIA affiliated motorsport club and caters for a variety of motor sport activities in the Dunedin & East Otago area.

Club members have diverse interests, rallying, circuit racing, hillclimbs, sprints, drifting, and autocross.


Sealed 2WD Championship 2014-15
FIRST EVENT Patmos Ave Hillclimb 23 November



Ever wondered how to get into Motorsport?




2012-13 Speed Champion - Craig Molloy

2012-13 Otago Metals Sealed Speed Champion - Gareth O'Hara

2011-12 Speed Champion - Mike Wellington

2005-06, 2006-07, 2009-10, & 2010-11 Speed Champion - Bruce Saxton

2008-09 Speed & Autocross Champion - Glenn Frew


2007-08 Speed Champion - Duncan McCrostie




Next Event:

Patmos Ave Hillclimb
23 Nov

Autocross & Xmas BBQ
7 Dec



Latest Results:

Whare Flat Rallysprint

Longridge Rd Hillclimb




Other News :

Questions, Suggestions, etc? Drop us a line...

2012-13 Speed Championship Points